SamiraDaily.Com – # 1 Source of Samira Said on the Net!

SamiraDaily.Com is your first source of Samira Said with latests News, Photos, Videos . . . & much! © 2004-2008.

Archive for April, 2009

Samira Said was nice in Taratata!

Taratata

Taratata

Last Sunday Samira Said was the guest of the musical program ‘TARATATA’ with other artists Jannat, Talal Salama & Bashar.
She was very nice and she perform on the stage with a strongest voice and energy!
She sang ‘Allah ye sahelak’, ‘Youm wara youm’ with Bashar, ‘Aal bal’ with Jannat and a classical song of Oum Keltoum ‘Leila dana’ with Talal Salama & Jannat & ‘Daret el Ayam’.
Samira talking about the next music video, and that’s the song ‘Nefssy Atkalem’.

Here the videos;

Interview – Part 1

Interview – Part 2

Interview – Part 3

Live – Allah Ye Sahelak

Live – Youm Wara Youm

Live – Aal Bal

Live – Leila Dana

Live – Daret el Ayam

BACKSTAGE

You can subscribe on the youtube channel of SamiraDaily.Com and see in the futur all the new videos when will be added!

Subcribe here; www.youtube.com/samiradaily

Source; Dubai TV / Encoded by SamiraDaily.Com

Advertisements

Samira Tonight on DUBAI TV!

Don’t forget tonight Samira Said will be on Dubai Tv in TARATATA SHOW.

Broadcast;
18h30 (Casablanca, London…)
20h30 (Cairo,Brussels, Paris..)
21h30 (KSA)
22h30 (UAE)

DUBAI TV