SamiraDaily.Com – # 1 Source of Samira Said on the Net!

SamiraDaily.Com is your first source of Samira Said with latests News, Photos, Videos . . . & much! © 2004-2008.

Samira Tonight on DUBAI TV!

Don’t forget tonight Samira Said will be on Dubai Tv in TARATATA SHOW.

Broadcast;
18h30 (Casablanca, London…)
20h30 (Cairo,Brussels, Paris..)
21h30 (KSA)
22h30 (UAE)

DUBAI TV

Advertisements

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: